What changed and why it matters
Deleting your coaching memory now clearly says it also clears it from your account and your other signed-in devices.
In a nutshell
Deleting your coaching memory now clearly says it also clears it from your account and your other signed-in devices.
Frequently asked questions
What is "Deleting your coaching memory now clearly says it also clears it from your account and your other signed-in devices"?
Deleting your coaching memory now clearly says it also clears it from your account and your other signed-in devices.
Who is this update for?
This update is designed for all athletes.
Do I need to do anything to use it?
No action is required — the improvement is already live in SwingVantage and free to use.
Related updates
June 2026 · Training Improvement